PDA

View Full Version : Other Gentleman missing in Los Cristianos. Tenerife

caroletenerife
07-11-2011, 20:54
Im not technically competent to download this properly including photograph, if anyone can, please do so. This man went missing in Los Cristianos yesterday x
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001397402450&sk=wall

sunspot
07-11-2011, 21:05
Hopè they find him soon,it must be a huge worry for his family and for him also,lets hope someone finds him safe and well

caroletenerife
07-11-2011, 21:11
Yes it must be scary for both, two weeks ago a man came to the shop and told me he couldn't remember where he was staying, i felt really sorry for him, he got quite upset, but after a cup of tea and ten minutes he remembered. Luckily it was just the Santa Maria, when i walked him back his family where hunting the hotel for him, hopefully this man will be found quickly x

slodgedad
07-11-2011, 23:00
I will make this thread sticky until we have some good news

tizzywizzy
07-11-2011, 23:07
Im not technically competent to download this properly including photograph, if anyone can, please do so. This man went missing in Los Cristianos yesterday x
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001397402450&sk=wall

have posted it here for non facebook members

Missing – Bob Kent1748

Bob Kent is an Alzheimer’s sufferer and has gone missing from his holiday home in Los Cristianos.
Bob and his wife Ann arrived yesterday (Sunday) and unfortunately he wandered out of their complex in Port Royale and hasn’t been seen since.
Bob is 79 about 5ft 7”, ruddy complexion, balding on top and is described as serious looking. When last seen he was wearing navy blue jeans, brown belt, navy trainers, a light blue polo shirt with white and pink stripes and carrying or wearing a light grey Nike jacket with black patches on the sleeve. He wasn’t carrying any money but he is wearing a sliver Medialert bracelet and a black face watch.