PDA

View Full Version : Bars Divine Soul, Las Americas, Tenerife

i love the beach
31-12-2011, 05:12
Thanks to Joe & his team at Divine Soul for a fab week of entertainment, Joe with the Drifters with were brill they sure know how to put on a show, the guys all walk in with the air of superstars, loved it !

the cocktails are to die for, very well presented no kid on 2 for a fiver here, you get what you pay for, you may have to wait a min or two, thats just because the cocktail guy is a perfectionist ! You will be able to tell once you have ordered one they are very well presented with a taste to die for !!!!

In other words "They are ******* Fab" lol x hope I didnt cause any offence but im not good with words.

His Daughter has also opened a gorgeous "Beauty Boutique" at pub, we did have a manicure in afternoon, then Drifters & Strawberry Daquiris in the evening, well spoiled lol but we were on Holiday !

Cant wait to come back !

Very sad serving xmas dinner, we could have been in Tenerife geing served Xmas dinner in the sun.

Next year ???? Hopefully ????

Happy New Year Everyone !!!!!!!

xxx

CWalters
31-12-2011, 13:19
Please could you let me know where Devine Soul is, we are staying at La Pinta

Andy0210
31-12-2011, 13:23
Please could you let me know where Devine Soul is, we are staying at La Pinta

Its on the sea front at Faņabe if you are walking from Puerto Colon / La Pinta go over the headland and pass the moonlight bar and drop down to Faņabe seafront, Divine VIP is the 2nd bar on the last block of locales.

CWalters
31-12-2011, 17:48
great thank you

seanocelt
09-06-2012, 10:43