PDA

View Full Version : Bars and Restaurants New Belgian Restaurant opening on San Blas, Golf del Sur

sebastiians
10-01-2012, 10:56
:wave:Sebastian's bar restaurant
Belgian kitchen and more
is coming soon
:yum::yum::yum:

kgbkaz
10-01-2012, 12:24
Good luck to them.Having worked on the Golf wouldnt have thought there was a call for this type of restaurant with not many Belguique tourists.There were a few French about last year though.Where abouts on San Blas?

sebastiians
10-01-2012, 14:30
Hello and thank you for the interest you have shown in my advertisement
I know that the Belgians are not well represented in San Blas, but the food I offer is very varied and mostly because everything is homemade ja'i had the opportunity to taste several restaurants in San Blas and I will be deferred
I offers a varied cuisine
I worked many dns restaurant in Belgium
Italian French etc.
uis I graduated high school with a kitchen and I will do everything to delight my guests
will certainly open mid March or early April
I hope to see you there

Added after 5 minutes:

You live in San Blas?

Added after 12 minutes:

in place of the ocean's edge

kgbkaz
11-01-2012, 14:08
I live a ten minute walk away on the front in Los Arigos and know the old Oceans Edge and the San Blas area.Best of luck,think you will need it,San Blas has been quieter for last couple of years.Will pop along though,keep us posted!

sebastiians
11-01-2012, 20:56
I will not fail to invite you to the opening
sorry for my English I do my best
I did not understand everything in your previous post
I know it's not as lively as las americas but most importantly for me is to pay my rent and to feed my family I do not come to Tenerife to get rich just a quiet life

kgbkaz
16-01-2012, 14:35
I will not fail to invite you to the opening
sorry for my English I do my best
I did not understand everything in your previous post