PDA

View Full Version : Wanted Qualified child care worker looking for work

margo
05-02-2012, 12:49
Hi everyone I am a new member on the forum :)

I am looking for work in tenerife.

I have 10 years childcare experience and hold many qualifications working with children. I'm fun bubbly and full of energy.

I am registered to work with children and hold a full clean fully enhanced disclosure.

I have worked with children from birth to the age of 16 and also have experience and qualifications working with children with additional support needs.

Fell free to pm me or comment on my thread if you wish to know more about my services or just more information about myself I have a cv if anyone wishes me to forward them it.

:tiphat:

bonitatime
05-02-2012, 17:03
Unless you can speak Spanish And have your qualifications convalidated you will need to look at working either in the English schools or privately.
Good luck with your search.

margo
06-02-2012, 09:48
Unless you can speak Spanish And have your qualifications convalidated you will need to look at working either in the English schools or privately.
Good luck with your search.

I speak a little spanish but its just the basics Im still in the process of learning thou. Have you any advice as to were I would get my qualifications convalaided??

thanks you Bonitatime :spin:

bonitatime
06-02-2012, 10:19
There was an office in Santa Cruz On La Salle where you could get this done. But that was a few years ago. Are you talking about Uni qualifications or something more Technical. I will try to look amd see what I can find.

margo
06-02-2012, 10:24
There was an office in Santa Cruz On La Salle where you could get this done. But that was a few years ago. Are you talking about Uni qualifications or something more Technical. I will try to look amd see what I can find.

Thank you bonitatime for your quick reply,