PDA

View Full Version : Wanted Studio apartment wanted for long let in south Tenerife

cakegirl
07-02-2012, 12:54
Hiya, im pretty new to tenerife, well i've been here for 5 weeks already, Im staying in the south, i have accomodation in calleo, but only for another 2 months, i have my NIE, tempory residencia and i know quite a few people in the san euginio area, Can anyone suggest a few websites of where to go/who to ask about somewhere to rent, a studio would do me, I dont want to flat-share which is what i did a few years ago when i was young enough to work down the patch.
I have been looking in windows of estate agencys but i havent a clue, oh and every time i ask people, i get told something different from every person i ask.... but hey ho....
so basicly, does anyone know a reliable estate agents or know of a small place for rent preferbly as close to the beach as possible, san euginio areaish, i cant be too far up the hill as i have health issues and walking is hard work, and i cant drive :)
thanks

AL JAY
07-02-2012, 16:28
Welcome to the forum cakegirl, Hopefully someone on here will be able to help you with your search or even have a studio to let,Good luck!!! Whereabouts on the Patch did you work? It was great in its heyday of the 80s/90s!

*This post would be better posted in the Tenerife property "Wanted section* or Wanted added to the post title.

slodgedad
07-02-2012, 21:02
Welcome to the forum cakegirl, Hopefully someone on here will be able to help you with your search or even have a studio to let,Good luck!!! Whereabouts on the Patch did you work? It was great in its heyday of the 80s/90s!

*This post would be better posted in the Tenerife property "Wanted section* or Wanted added to the post title.

I'll shift it and re title it

AL JAY
08-02-2012, 02:14
Well in Slodgemeister!

cakegirl
09-02-2012, 11:14