PDA

View Full Version : Vacancy Vacancies available at The Mett Bar!

MettBar
16-02-2012, 14:41
At The Mett Bar we are always on the look out for new and enthusiastic staff!

We have great rates of pay for the following:
DJ’s
Bar Staff
Security
PR’s

We are open all year round, so if you are after something permanent or just for the summer then get in touch to see what job opportunities are available!

Get in touch:

markydee
17-02-2012, 17:33
hi there, when would you b looking for bar staff? i have been in tenerife for nearly 2 years now and done bar work in both the ibrox bar and oasis veronicas

jmcd
21-02-2012, 10:54
You are ALWAYS looking for new staff????

Do you have a large staff turnover?

Tracey Jayne
27-02-2012, 15:26
Dear Sirs, I moved to the island in June of 2011. I am now looking for some kind of work and I was wondering if you have anything in the security line. I am a semi - professional Martial arts instructor with years of experience. If you do have anything I would be interested in hearing from you.
Yours Sincerely Kevin Summers

slodgedad
28-02-2012, 01:44
Dear Sirs, I moved to the island in June of 2011. I am now looking for some kind of work and I was wondering if you have anything in the security line. I am a semi - professional Martial arts instructor with years of experience. If you do have anything I would be interested in hearing from you.
Yours Sincerely Kevin Summers

Tracey, why not send a PM. In that way he will get your message in his Emails, in case he isn`t logged on here.

hutcho
05-03-2012, 16:35
Hiya!
If there are bar positions available, I would liketo apply.
For the past 6 months I've been working as a waitress/barmaid at the Chinese restaurant Slow Boat, but unfortunately the restaurant is not busy enough to extend my contract and a few member of staff have been let go.