PDA

View Full Version : Vacancy Looking for bar staff in Los Cristianos

Lyudmila
13-06-2012, 10:40
A bar in Los Cristianos is looking for barman (male/female), age 18-37, hard-working, positive and competent. Spanish or Russian language would be an advantage. PM here.

gemma
13-06-2012, 11:11
pm sent, hope to hear from you soon, gemma

chris carter
13-06-2012, 12:13
Hi, my name is chris I am 30 yrs old with 12 yrs bar and restaurant experience. I am English, and know basic spanish, but am learning more and I am very interested in the vacancy you have.

ednikk
13-06-2012, 14:10
Hi, very interested in job vacancy PM sent Nikki.

Lyudmila
13-06-2012, 15:21
Hi Chris!

Give me please your e-mail adress and mobile number and I'll contact you.

Lyudmila

nat/cipri
13-06-2012, 16:29
hello, i have tried to pm you, but its saying your inbox is full, i was just wondering if this job is still vailable, i have many years experience in bar work and speak 3 languages inc english and spanish fluently.
i am 28 yrs old
Many thanks
Cipri

Lyudmila
13-06-2012, 17:14
Please leave me your contacts - telephone, e-mail, skype, facebook. Thanx

dominatormadmax
14-06-2012, 02:43
hi i have 12 years of experience in bar work /bar management in UK and also in Malta.i speak polish,russian(basic level),english-fluent and basic spanish.i am a resident in tenerife and have all of documents sorted.my nationality is polish. i spent last eight years in UK and now have moved to tenerife.i have a car so distance no problem and i live in san eugenio.
.Pawel.thanks.

timmylish
14-06-2012, 02:48