PDA

View Full Version : Vacancy Required for start of September - 1 x bar manager & 1 bar person

Bonnie Marie
06-08-2012, 11:06
Hi All,

We have a couple of Vacancy's for the following

1 x Bar Manager - Must be experienced, flexible and trustworthy and have a full NIE as this position will come with employment contract. Responsible for arranging Rota and stock control as well as providing a 1st class customer service.

1 x Bar Person - Hours to be arranged. Will require working Weekends and some evenings.

In the first instance please PM me with your email address. I will reply to all applicants within 48 hours with the email address to send a CV to. From here all interviews will be held on or around the 27th August.

Thank you !

ednikk
06-08-2012, 14:08
Hi very interested in bar person position, pm sent.

aquamantra
07-08-2012, 10:54
Hello my name is steve i have a lot of experience in bar management and all aspects of the day to day running of bar restaraunts and intrested in the bar managers position.and would like your email address to forward you my cv thank you.

Kirstie
07-08-2012, 15:50
I would love to send you my CV. Where is the Bar?

jozsef
07-08-2012, 21:06
i would like to work in your place, i live here and i have got NIE number.
I am bartender and waiter, i have got 4 years experience. I use the flair, and the american bartending.

yource faithfully.
Plell József

Bonnie Marie
08-08-2012, 17:34
Hi All

Only got 8 CV's so far ...we are interviewing on 27th August in the Las Americas Area. Thank you for all who have applied so far. We will gaurentee an interview if we receive a CV and i will instantly send you my email address....Look forward to your PM.

emilyjane
09-08-2012, 11:12
hi im emily from the uk i am interested in the position of barmaid. i have been living for 3 years in cyprus working in a bar. can you provide accommodation with the job

thanks

Bonnie Marie
09-08-2012, 11:24