PDA

View Full Version : I am having problems with the forum - I can't send PM's or post replies!

sunnytenerife
15-01-2013, 16:48
Hi,

Ive been a member for at least 4 years + here & have been having constant problems since you made the Changed Over.

My status should be Supertenerifian, as it was before
Im having problems with PMing & posting replies
Cannot put info on Business Pages - ( I am a Business Owner here )

I have messaged several times before - But not getting any replies to these problems- which sadly makes me feel I should now start to look at using another site - its a shame as I used this site regularly in the past.

Hoping to hear from you so this can be rectified asap
Regards
Sunnytenerife

Malteser Monkey
15-01-2013, 16:52
Are you using Internet Explorer ? If so the forum doesn't work very well with it

Try Google chrome or Safari or another Web browser

ANOTHER SITE - where - seriously - you can't:crazy::cheeky:

Fivepence
15-01-2013, 17:09
Hi,

Ive been a member for at least 4 years + here & have been having constant problems since you made the Changed Over.

My status should be Supertenerifian, as it was before
Im having problems with PMing & posting replies
Cannot put info on Business Pages - ( I am a Business Owner here )

I have messaged several times before - But not getting any replies to these problems- which sadly makes me feel I should now start to look at using another site - its a shame as I used this site regularly in the past.

Hoping to hear from you so this can be rectified asap
Regards
Sunnytenerife

Hang fire Sunny, I'm sure admin/one of the mods will be along soon.

:goodluck:

Malteser Monkey
15-01-2013, 17:11
Hang fire Sunny, I'm sure admin/one of the mods will be along soon.

:goodluck:

uhum ! what's wrong with my suggestion - you mind your own:raspberry:

Fivepence
15-01-2013, 17:21
uhum ! what's wrong with my suggestion - you mind your own:raspberry:

Calm down, calm down MM, you know I wouldn't stand on your toes. :(