PDA

View Full Version : Where can I learn pilates in the San Eugenio area of south Tenerife?

Krizz
16-01-2013, 01:10
I would like to learn Pilates in San Eugenio, does anyone know where I could go please?

karinglass
20-01-2013, 17:01
Hi there, have a look on facebook on The Refugio Plantacion and also Yoga Vibe Tenerife, they might offer Pilates as well as yoga, thanks

Debbie_22
15-02-2013, 18:09
At the Reveron Apartments in Los Cristianos there are Pilates classes Tues & Thurs at both 11-12 and 6-7pm
Details are not on my website as someone else teaches them. Just €4 a class

Yoga Vibe
02-07-2013, 23:38
Thanks Karin, just found the post you mentioned :-)
Krizz, if you would like to combine the wonderful de-stressing benefits of yoga with the core strenthening appeal of pilates then I will be offering Yogalates in my first Monday morning class in San Eugenio soon. ( I am a yoga teacher at heart with fitness, nutrition and pilates qualifications thrown in the mix) My practice 'yoga vibe tenerife' offers a complete mind & body workout with a focus on core strength, alignment, healing from prior injury, health & wellbeing enhancement, I hope to share with you one day, best wishes, Emily x
Hi all,
My up to date timetable is listed below;
Group class timetable across South Tenerife
Monday;
10.30-11.45am Polercise (San Eugenio) *soon to be yogalates*
12.15-1.30pm Krav Maga (San Eugenio)
5.15-6.30pm Plantacion Refugio Retreat (Armeņime)
Tuesday;
11.45am-1.30pm Let's Dance (Callao Salvaje)
4-5pm (Kidz Yoga Vibe €6.50) Let's Dance
7.30-8.45pm Polercise (San Eugenio)
Wednesday;
1.30-2.45pm Krav Maga School (San Eugenio)
*Sunday:
7.45-9pm moonlight practice by the sea (La Caleta) *occasional*
Private & group classes throughout the South.
Find me on facebook or call for more details on how you can look & feel better with Yoga.
Emily x

Unstoppable
14-11-2013, 11:03
Emily,

How can we find out more about your classes in san eugenio?

I am interested in 2-3 classes a week.