PDA

View Full Version : Business Chat What licenses would I need to do photos and keyfobs in Los Cristianos?

von1
23-02-2013, 14:33
Hi i am thinking locating to the los christianos area
i am a photographer ie holiday photographs,key fobs etc
what would i need to take photographs of tourists on holiday
ie permission ,licence,?

von1

marbro8
24-02-2013, 12:56
ie permission ,licence,?

von1hi von1 welcome to the forum:hello: you probably would need some form of licence? but tbh it doesn't seem to bother all the other many traders in and around los cris/las americas? the likes of the looky looky men, chinese,beggars,pr's, all of which are illegal :wink: so if i were you i would just go ahead and do it until some one comes along and tells you not to, but i wouldn't hold your breath:lol:

Malteser Monkey
24-02-2013, 13:42
ie permission ,licence,?

von1

Von1 better just mention it's Cristianos no H

Good luck and welcome from me

von1
24-02-2013, 18:41
Hi thanks for the info, sorry about the h

Kind regards von1

Margaretta
02-03-2013, 21:11
Hi Von,
Welcome.
Sounds like you really want to create a profitable and flourishing business? I think you should do some research at the Cultural Centre and the police station first of all. Is there a supplier in Tenerife? How quickly do you produce results? Think about having a stall in the market or affiliating yourself to a camera shop to start with. Quality is very important and you don't want your equipment confiscated or have a heavy fine to pay. What if you work from your new home? Best to find out if there are regulations about this and not wander and hide like a looky looky.

von1
02-03-2013, 21:51
Hi Margeretta, Thanks for the information
will the cultural centre/police station give me details in english?

Many thanks for your response

Von1

KirstyJay
03-03-2013, 02:06
will the cultural centre/police station give me details in english?