PDA

View Full Version : Holiday Rental Tenerife Royal Gardens was not up to standard when we visited

golazzo
20-04-2013, 07:39
Well where do we start. Not the best of starts to the holiday if your ever thinking of coming to Tenerife, DO NOT choose to book Tenerife Royal Gardens. I have been travelling to Tenerife for over 25 years and this is by far the worst complex I have ever stepped foot in

Thankfully the Mare Nostrum Resort which is in no way connected to the said ***** hole came to our rescue and we now have a excellent hotel in the same location

Email has now been sent to the owners of the apartment explaining the situation and that we expect a full refund before we return home otherwise a taxi ride to the said office and feel the wrath of myself who was not a happy bunny at 2pm yesterday afternoon

Thankfully now chillaxin out ( hate that phrase) with a pint of Lager having to put up with 32 degrees

9PLUS
20-04-2013, 08:33
Well where do we start. Not the best of starts to the holiday if your ever thinking of coming to Tenerife, DO NOT choose to book Tenerife Royal Gardens. I have been travelling to Tenerife for over 25 years and this is by far the worst complex I have ever stepped foot in

you haven't stayed in sur y sol apartments then?

x

marbro8
20-04-2013, 09:17

Thankfully the Mare Nostrum Resort which is in no way connected to the said ***** hole came to our rescue and we now have a excellent hotel in the same location

Email has now been sent to the owners of the apartment explaining the situation and that we expect a full refund before we return home otherwise a taxi ride to the said office and feel the wrath of myself who was not a happy bunny at 2pm yesterday afternoon

Thankfully now chillaxin out ( hate that phrase) with a pint of Lager having to put up with 32 degreescould you give us some more details golazzo? so no one else makes the same mistake, i always thought that trg was time share and a bit up market:dontknow:

Bobby