PDA

View Full Version : Wanted 3 to 6 month rental wanted in a costal resort at a good price

dalena1221
07-05-2014, 14:42
Hi,

We are a couple that wish to rent an apartment (not ground floor) for a minimum of 3 months (maybe 6-12 depending on the price, area and quality) in a quiet area not far from the coast. We really liked Los Abrigos and Callao Salvaje, so would like an area either there or similar to. The apartment should be fully furnished with a large terrace and a great view. A private roof terrace would be fantastic.
We do not own any pets and would like a reasonable price.:lol:

Regards,
Ellen

waverunner
07-05-2014, 15:46
I have this that you might be intersted in - Costa del Silencio: One bedroom apartment available for a 6 month long let from the beginning of June €400 per month includes €50 towards water and electricity inc.Internet/WiFi Please pm for more information

dalena1221
07-05-2014, 16:16
I'm relatively new to searching for properties in Tenerife. In February we drove around most of the South/South West area and we liked Los Abrigos. We went to the local estate agent, but it was occupied at the time so we left our details and the estate agent said they would send us more pictures etc as it would be free after May. However, they haven't sent information and in the past two months, all of the estate agents that I have contacted (around 10) have not replied, despite my having contacted them multiple times. No one answers the phone either, I'm starting to wonder if they're all dead haha
Could anybody give me advice on this matter? Are there any good websites?

universal
07-05-2014, 16:41
Try Sonia at Tenerife Island Rentals. Good Luck.

imogenjono94
07-05-2014, 19:23
very interested in this pm me back

woolli
10-05-2014, 07:56