PDA

View Full Version : Employment MTB road tour guide

freeride
19-09-2014, 13:23
good day we look for mtb and road tour guide,speaking english,working in a group,leading a group,fixing bike,cleaning bike,fun.
send CV for information and accommodations included.

sailingjack
23-09-2014, 12:37
Good day,
I'am Gaetano Blasi, italian, agen 40, planning to come soon in Tenerife. I'm a skipper, used to work outdoor with clients from all the world and well trained, looking for every job of the same nature (no office ). I have some experience with mtb in the european Alps, Trentino Alto-Adige.
If i somehow can fit your profile please send me more info.
TXS

freeride
23-09-2014, 14:51
Buongiorno la mia mail č tenerifefreeride******.com lei ha esperienza di mtb o bici da corsa? A che livello?
Si trova giā a Tenerife?

admin
28-09-2014, 08:49
Buongiorno la mia mail č tenerifefreeride******.com lei ha esperienza di mtb o bici da corsa? A che livello?
Si trova giā a Tenerife?

Hi, can you please post in English on the forum. If you want to send an email address or write in Italian, please do it via the private messaging system. Thanks :)

sailingjack
02-10-2014, 08:48
Hi sry for the delay but i could not open the website . I have only non-professional experience with mountain bike: but i know how it works, i can use it on tough tracks, i can fix it with the right tools.
actually i am not in tenerife but i am planning to move as soon as i get a job
my mail is gaetano_blasi******.it
Txs

thedjin
06-10-2014, 15:02
Dear Sir/Madam

Back in The Netherlands, I ran a bicycle shop for 10 years. Started as a mechanic and then later being the manager. With the right tools, I can pretty much fix anything. Replacing and adjusting the whole gear system, (hydrolic)brakes. If there are some spokes broken, no problem. At this time i'm working in a similar shop in Turkey, but 'winter is coming' and soon the season will be over.