PDA

View Full Version : How did you die in your past life?

KirstyJay
10-01-2015, 15:09
Just a bit of fun... I apparently was burned at the stake for being a witch!

Ever felt like you had a sixth sense but never knew where that was coming from? Well now you know!
In your past life, you were a woman living in Salem, Massachusetts, who was declared a witch and sentenced to death by fire.
Sure, you had a little something extra, and you just knew things with no real reason why, but you've always used this knowledge for good.
It's a shame that some people would prefer hurting you because you're a little different than them - instead of just try and open their minds. This one is valid nowadays too.

http://www.playbuzz.com/gregs/how-did-you-die-in-your-past-life

Ecky Thump
10-01-2015, 15:54
I died from sheer exhaustion, I was a female centipede with nymphomaniac tendencies!:cheeky:

marbro8
10-01-2015, 16:05
i was a doctor in europe trying to heal people with the black death, i never gave up trying to save people and was a true fighter, qualities i still posses today, in the end i died of the disease myself:confused:, i hope history doesn't repeat itself with ebola taking the place of the plaque:confused:

LUCKY
10-01-2015, 16:20
I dyed blonde :flatcap:

primrose
10-01-2015, 16:26
Nothing prepared you to the tragedy that happened on board the Titanic. You bought a ticket in order to visit your family in New York, thinking you'd enjoy a nice cruise in a magnificent ship. But suddenly, the ship hit a giant iceberg, and went down under. During those critical hours, you've helped a lot of people paying a high personal price. To them (and to us), you have a hero's soul!

lynno52
10-01-2015, 16:26
I died on the Titanic too, spent my last hours helping other people.

Ecky Thump
10-01-2015, 16:31