PDA

View Full Version : Advice wanted Hi i am a newbie here just found this forum i am looking for info on pearly grey

jaks111
04-11-2015, 14:04
Hi just came by this site could be interesting, i am looking for more info regards pearly grey resort in tenerife, i believe it is timeshare only is this correct, i have friends of friends who i do not see often they have 2 weeks timeshare there they were saying how great it is etc, i have looked into it does look lovely but the prices are so high in buying and the maintenance i could just as well do a package holiday.
I would like to spend a week there i dont mind a timeshare to be honest but would not buy from the resort how or where do i find someone that is selling one at a much lower cost.
Thank you jackie.

PS I have spoken to someone from pearly grey the cost is £250 for the week, but i dont want the hard sell of timeshares whilst there, incase i am tempted 😉

LUCKY
04-11-2015, 14:12
:welcome::welcome::welcome: to the Forum In the meanwhile why not have a read of a past thread, until many more members have a read of your post :flatcap::feret::feret::feret:

http://www.tenerifeforum.org/tenerife-forum/showthread.php?297-Who-no-longer-has-a-timeshare-in-Tenerife

mariben
06-11-2015, 12:39
Hi jaks111 welcome to forum. We live in Callao Salvaje the same town as Pearla Gris hotel and we go in there every week for a drink, it is a very nice place and has a lot going on,we have lots of friends who have timeshare there, but a few years ago we went to see an apartment there that was for sale, so unless it has changed since then I don't know. The estate agents in the town would be able to tell you if they have any apartments for sale. Hope this is some help to you.

jaks111
06-11-2015, 23:39
Thank you