PDA

View Full Version : What makes a troll tick?

dede
17-07-2011, 18:33
There has been a number of trolls on here lately, and im no expert but they have been pretty obvious from their first post, but why do people respond to them?? and some even enjoy an argument with them, does this make a normal posters turn into a troll??? I just cant see the logic of being a troll when all the outcome is that they get banned ???? whats it all about????and what kind of person becomes a troll in the first place?????????

Jimandsi
17-07-2011, 18:38
Would you describe yourself as a "troll" dede ?

dede
17-07-2011, 18:39

No definately not...

Harmonicaman
17-07-2011, 18:43
I know what makes a clock tick, and this is a sheep tick
http://i773.photobucket.com/albums/yy13/harmonicaman_photos/imagesqtbnANd9GcRGgcOeTUAlD2aHQTz2z.jpg
but I have no idea what makes a troll tick!

Jimandsi
17-07-2011, 19:01

No definately not...

Maybe we ought to have a poll on that ?

onelegnofeet
17-07-2011, 19:22
"Dont take notice "
"Dont Answer them "
"Dont respond to them "
"Dont give them the time of day "
"Dont let them wind you up "

All quotes taken from the past few weeks

NO .......................Just start a thread about them ,"LIMELIGHT":crazy::crazy::crazy:

Zara
17-07-2011, 19:27
http://www.peregrinefalcon-bcaw.net/images/smilies/TearHair.gif Surely we have only just finished this discussion on the 'Disgruntled members with fake profiles'

tizzywizzy
17-07-2011, 19:29
could it be this

howard thornton
17-07-2011, 19:32
"Dont take notice "
"Dont Answer them "
"Dont respond to them "
"Dont give them the time of day "
"Dont let them wind you u
All quotes taken from the past few weeks

NO .......................Just start a thread about them ,"LIMELIGHT":crazy::crazy::crazy:

and don't do as i do ,do as i say.:whistle:

Chris P. Bacon
17-07-2011, 19:35
Just waiting for the cavalry to arrive :crazy:

howard thornton
17-07-2011, 19:39