PDA

View Full Version : Wanted Qualified Spanish/French speaking girl from the UK seeks work!

claireashp
13-08-2011, 10:08
My name is Claire and I am 25 years old. I am originally from Wales, but I have been living in Spain and France since I was 17.

I will be moving to Santa Cruz on the 23rd of August. I will be staying with friends and family, while I am looking for an apartment and work.

I speak Spanish fluently, and French. I have a BTEC in Tourism and Customer Service. Also I am qualified to Teach English (TEFL). I have experience in customer service and marketing. Also I have lots of experience in the hopitality industry. I lived and worked in Tenerife when I was 17 for almost 2 years as a Nanny. I fell in love with the island, and vowed that I would one day go back there to live.

I am be willing to move to any part of the island for the right work. I am looking for long term secure work. Can anyone offer me advice on where I should begin looking? I understand that work is scarce. But I am in a good posision and in no rush. If you are a business with vacancies, or if anyone knows of any places or companies that would be worth sending my c.v to, I would really appreciate it.

regards
Claire

Raul
10-09-2011, 12:13
hi..we own ladies clothing stores in the south of Tenerife..if that is something that could interest you and if you´re still looking for a job please get back to me asap..thanks.

herbalwellbeing
16-11-2011, 16:58