PDA

View Full Version : HOME Needed! Homes wanted for beautiful Persian Kittens

Cat Woman
16-09-2011, 21:10
Hi,
We've been out trapping cats and rescuing kittens all day.:hellokitty:
I re homed 2 beautiful Persian kittens today, there are 9 more where they came from. I will add photos on Wednesday after we have collected the rest of them. They are absolutely beautiful.
Someone asked me if they come with papers, I said if they did they are being thrown away. These are going to be pets, not breeding machines.
They will all be neutered when they are 5 monthd old.
The adult Persians are staying where they are as the people want to keep them. We are going to have them all neutered.
If anyone is interested in giving a home to any of the kittens please let me know.
Thanks,
Sharon. :)

caroletenerife
16-09-2011, 22:54
a wee picture or two please Sharon

Cat Woman
16-09-2011, 23:06
I will put photos on as soon as I can. Im not very good with my new lap top yet,:confused: Im so used to my old "now broke" 12 year old tower! I will try and add some on Wednesday.
The kittens are so beautiful, We couldnt believe it when we arrived at the house.
The 2 we homed today went to lovely people who had no idea they were getting Persians, they were so happy.:D They werent bothered what they had they just wanted 2 kittens. We are doing quite well homing kittens at the moment.:)

caroletenerife
16-09-2011, 23:10
I will spread the word in the shop, had a long haired once (aptly named Fluffy), beautiful cats x

Sal
17-09-2011, 22:30
Please make sure that people are aware how much care Persians need. The daily grooming is a must! I have two Persians and they take a lot of time to groom and care for - but are worth it.................beautiful cats.

Good luck with finding homes for them.

Cat Woman
19-09-2011, 09:49
Hi Sal,